XSLF Who we are

 

Xslf started in 2013 when I met Jim again after years of not seeing him. I had been doing solo shows for a few years prior and Jim put the idea forward to form a band. We only wanted to play music we were actually involved in and that meant the first three albums. Anything else would have made us a very strange tribute act indeed! Since then we have been writing and recording original music which is being well recieved. Ave Tsarion is our bass player and a big part of the setup including writing music. Some people will never give us a chance because of their own silly bias but so what... We do it because we love it. Thanks to all our fans no matter where you are and we’ll see you out on the road somewhere.

Henry

CLICK DOWNLOAD FOR 2019 GIG DATE POSTER

latest 2019 gig dates

Sunday 17th March--The Waterside Inn, Howth. 

 Friday 22nd March-- The Waterloo Bar, Blackpool.

Friday 29th March-- The Assembly, Aberdeen. 

Saturday 30th March-- Freuchie Cricket Club, Fife.

Friday 5th April-- Johnny B Good's music lounge, Antrim.

Friday 19th April-- The Three Tuns, Gateshead.

Saturday 20th April--The Railway Tavern, Darlington.

Sunday 21st April--The Georgian Theater, Stockton.

Friday 26th April-- Undercover Festival Boston Music Room/The Dome. London. N19 5QQ

Saturday 4th May-- The Lymdale Bar, Newcastle Under Lyme.

Saturday 3rd August-- Henry Cluney (Solo) Almost Acoustic Stage, Rebellion. Blackpool.

Satuday 14th September-- The Don War Memoral Bar, Stockton On Tees.

Sunday 15th September-- The Railway Tavern, Darlinton.

Thursday 19th September-- The Brit Bar, 118 High Street, Weston-Super-Mare.

Friday 27th September-- The  Beat Generator Live, Dundee.

Saturday 28th September --Dreadnought  Rock, 14/16 King Street, Bathgate.

Friday 8th November -- Audio Glasgow. 14 Midland Street, Glasgow.

Saturday 9th November-- Temple Falkirk, Burnbank Road, Falkirk.


MORE GIGS TO BE ADDED WHEN CONFIRMED.


Files coming soon.

Contact Us

   For bookings email     annecampbell2007@aol.com 

or talk to us on facebook

XSLF BELFAST